printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
CCHS / Opp
Thu, Aug 11, 201607:00 PMJefferson (Pre-Season)Away
Fri, Aug 19, 201607:30 PMWinder-BarrowHome
Fri, Aug 26, 201607:30 PMOconee CountyAway
Fri, Sep 02, 201607:30 PMGainesvilleAway
Fri, Sep 16, 201607:30 PMNorth OconeeHome
Fri, Sep 23, 201607:30 PMCedar ShoalsAway
Fri, Sep 30, 201607:30 PMBufordHome
Fri, Oct 07, 201607:30 PMLoganvilleAway
Fri, Oct 14, 201607:30 PMJohnsonAway
Fri, Oct 21, 201607:30 PMFlowery BranchHome
Fri, Oct 28, 201607:30 PMWalnut GroveHome
 
Event Type Legend